2020/21 Club Officers and Committe

Hi All

Following the AGM held in August the newly elected officers and committee members are:

Club Officers, 2020-21
Commodore Paul McIntosh 021-425757
Vice Commodore Harry Trewavas 027-4288126
Secretary Anne Simmons 022-0863584
Treasurer Angela Kenning 027-6540261
Marina Supervisor: Alan Noble 027-6633995


Marc Wilson, Paul Smith, Chris Waide, Alan Noble, Dick Knegt and Guy Northover